top of page


We are committed to improving the mental health and well-being of service members and reducing the suicide rate in the United States Air Force. 

With your help, we can reduce feelings of loneliness and isolation by bringing airmen from their dorms to your homes and into our communities.


Michelle Jacobi

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Gingrich

VP, Board of Directors

Todd Balmforth

Member, Board of Directors

Rebecca Belnap

Director, Finance

Stephen Bretzing

Chief Financial Officer

Ann Barth

President, Board of Directors

William Jacobi

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Michael P. Sturgill

Member, Board of Directors

Joy Gingrich

Director, Public Relations 

Dr. Courtney Nelson

Secretary, Board of Directors

Jesse Miller

Member, Board of Directors

Jackie Nelson

Director, Volunteer Workforce

bottom of page